Aflutter with Nuptials

Posted on Updated on

20130823-082410.

I’m a flutter  with much planning for my wedding in 3 weeks so this post is to beg your pardon. As much as I crave writing like piping hot milk longs for espresso shots poured in it, I’ve been devoting my time to looking for the perfect peep toe, choosing my veil, toying with earrings and jewels and a skincare regime! As the day rapidly approaches I’m not sure with what frequency my daily epistles shall occur.

It has been a beautiful period for me, preparing for the nuptial service, choosing flowers and surrounding myself with ideas to reflect something so intangible and miraculous- the love between the darling boy who got me at hello and I. He’s my silly rib, my joy at sunrise and my calm at slumber.

 

 

What do you think?

